Head Office

 
ADMINISTRATIVE CLERK
Alison Jacobs

Bus : (905) 728-7740 x 201

Email: a.jacobs@schoolhouseplaycare.ca

 

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
Ruth Patterson

Bus: (905) 728-7740 x 205

Email: r.patterson@schoolhouseplaycare.ca

 


DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Connie Wynne

Bus: (905) 728-7740 x 203

Email: c.wynne@schoolhouseplaycare.ca

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
Lojini Subendran

Bus: (905) 728-7740 x 202

Email: l.subendran@schoolhouseplaycare.ca 

 


FINANCIAL  MANAGER
Rita Ricard

Bus: (905) 728-7740 x 208

Email: r.ricard@schoolhouseplaycare.ca

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lisa Rankin

Bus : (905) 728-7740 x 210

1 (855) 728-7740 x 210

Fax : (905) 728-7744

E-Mail: l.rankin@schoolhouseplaycare.ca

All images and content are Copyright 2012, School House Playcare. Read our Privacy Policy. Sitemap

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business